After an overwhelming response to QuizATAhon, ATAGTR2019 is here with yet another competition : Selenium CPSAT Challenge

Selenium CPSAT Challenge Winners

What you are going to win

  1. 5000/- INR Prize money
  2. Free Conference pass for both the days of #ATAGTR2019
  3. Leadership Points for your organization

This is the page for submitting your solution for the Selenium CPSAT challenge

Remember this is your entry pass to the best and most fun-filled global testing conference. #ATAGTR2019

About the Selenium CPSAT Challenge

This challenge requires you to solve a CPSAT Paper and Submit the scripts for evaluation. Solve the Selenium Challenge with Maven project and Submit the files using GIT Repository

Selenium CPSAT Challenge Submissions

Sr.No NameOrganizationPhoto
1Pratik NarvekarLTI
2Abhinav ShingateKindred
3Ganesh KhairnarSynechron
4Manali JainChainvine
5Akshay GoelMann-India Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
6Neeraj kumar

Moolya Software Testing Private Limited
7Neo TlaletsiNihilent Ltd
8Brahma KothapalliValueMomentum
9M Hemanth KumarCognizant Technology Solutions
10Ankur SinghLTI
11Ravindra SharmaBNY Mellon | Eagle Investment Systems
12Nayan AgrawalTech9
13Rakesh KondreddyEllucian
14Gowresh NBusiness One Technologies
15Pravin KumarAmdocs
16Kanchan JadhavLTI
17Swapnil PawarXpanxion International Private Limited
18Krishna Kamakshi BrahmaQapitol QA Private Limited Services
19DhanalakshmiEmirates Group
20Sai DineshQapitol QA Services pvt.Ltd
21T.NavyaQapitol QA Services pvt.Ltd
22Rahul ChavhanSmartServ
23Snehajeet Subhash TembhareADP(Automatic Data Processing) Pvt Ltd
24Vinoth KumarQapitol QA Services pvt.Ltd
25Hrishikesh Wagware

26Shubham Mantri

27Ajith Athithyan RQapitol QA Services pvt.Ltd

Selenium CPSAT Challenge Submissions

Sr.No NameOrganizationPhoto
1Himanshu KumarCapita
2Kulshree PatilHong Leong Bank Berhad
3Snehajeet TembhareADP(Automatic Data Processing) Pvt LTD
4Brahma KothapalliValueMomentum
5Heet PandyaKokoNetworks
6Ranjini PriyaQapitol QA
7Sai DineshQapitol QA
8Sravani BQapitol QA
9Ankur SinghLTI
10Mohammad IqbalBengaluru
11Kamini AcharyaQapitol QA
13Venkatesh Nandan UmarvaishyaQapitol QA
14Shanmugam YuvarajQapitol QA
15Hrishikesh Arun WagwareFIS
16Priyanka MishraQapitol QA
17KrishnaQapitol QA
18Vinoth KumarQapitol QA
19ManikantQapitol QA
20Pravin KumarAmdocs
21Kushal GantaQapitol QA
22Savita ArekarDHL SmarTrucking
23Mohthashim Faraz MFresher
25Krishna Kamakshi BrahmaQapitol QA

Rules and Regulations for Selenium Challenge 2019 :

  1. Challenge has to be submitted individually.
  2. Multiple entries can be sent through a Single Organization – One Best entry/solution will be selected from every participating organization
  3. One best entry will be rewarded 1000 points on Leaderboard on GTR 2019 (
  4. Overall Best (1 winner) in every contest will get FREE entry to conference and a cash reward of INR 5000
  • The reward cheque has to be collected on the day of the event (14-15 December, 2019). Please note that the cheque will be handed over personally and is not to be received by anyone else.
  • The same is non transferable and will cannot be collected on someone’s behalf

There would be total 2 Selenium CPSAT Challenge running upto #ATAGTR2019

The Selenium Challenge is sponsored by CPSAT.

CPSAT is the number 1 certification in selenium. It is the only practical assessment certification. CP SAT is also the only certification globally available in Selenium which can be taken

in any of the three language streams – Java, Python, and C#.

Please look at the following URL.